Colchester Ramblers

Next Walk Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th April 2018, Circular walk to Marks Tey, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 8th April 2018, Circular walk from Stratford St. Mary, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Morning walk around Polstead, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Figure of 8 walk around Butley, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Morning walk around West Bergholt, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Figure of 8 walk around East Bergholt, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Friday, 4th May 2018, Evening walk around Arlesford, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Friday, 11th May 2018, Evening walk around Wivenhoe, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 18th May 2018, Evening walk around West Mersea, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Circular walk around Abberton Reservoir, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Friday, 1st June 2018, Evening walk around Fordham, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 8th June 2018, Evening walk around Tollesbury, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Morning walk around Wickham Bishops, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 15th June 2018, Evening walk around Abberton, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 22nd June 2018, Evening walk around East Bergholt, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 29th June 2018, Evening walk to West Bergholt, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Circular walk to Gt. Waltham, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Friday, 6th July 2018, Evening walk around Messing, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 11th July 2018, Circular walk around East Mersea, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Friday, 13th July 2018, Evening walk around Rowhedge, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 20th July 2018, Evening walk around Fordham, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Figure of 8 walk around Manningtree, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Friday, 27th July 2018, Evening walk around Stratford St. Mary, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Linear walk from Harwich to Manningtree, 15mile / 24.1km

Thursday, February 22, 2018